Spice Girls & Backstreet Boys Presents “90s reunion tour”
May 6, 2014
October 1, 2015
“Made it in the AM” –  Ultra Band releases One Directions new tracklist

Are you excited for the new album? Well these guys have have revealed the official tracklisting via Snapchat for their upcoming fifth album called “Made in the A.M.”

One Directions  Official tracklist below:

1. Hey Angel
2. Drag Me Down
3. Perfect
4. Infinity
5. End of the Day
6. If I Could Fly
7. Long Way Down
8. Never Enough
9. Olivia
10. What a Feeling
11. Love You, Goodbye
12. I Want To Write You A Song
13. History
14. Temporary Fix
15. Walking In The Wind
16. Wolves
17. A.M.

Below we have one of their hits, to prepare you for whats to come! Live performance #Sneakpeak

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *